VOTE MAY 12TH -Jersey City Election

River View Observer “Site Seeing” Best pick for Jersey City Election Information:  Jersey City Independent 

All of the following information was obtained from the

Jersey City Independent website

for more indepth information on the election please visit their site

Candidates by Ticket

Team Healy

Mayor: Jerramiah Healy

At-Large: Peter Brennan

At-Large: Willie Flood

At-Large: Mariano Vega

Ward A: Michael Sottolano

Ward B: Phil Kenny

Ward C: Nidia Rivera Lopez

Ward D: Bill Gaughan

Ward E: Guy Catrillo

Ward F: Viola Richardson

One Jersey City

Mayor: Dan Levin

At-Large: Emilio DeLia

At-Large: Andrew Hubsch

Ward B: Douglas Salters

Ward C: Norrice Raymaker

Lou Manzo

Mayor: Lou Manzo

At-Large: Joseph Cassidy

At-Large: Betty Outlaw

At-Large: Lori Serrano

Ward A: Rolando Lavarro

Ward B: Arthur Williams

Ward C: Jimmy King

Ward D: James Carroll

Ward E: Joseph Tarrazi

Ward F: Ron-Calvin Clark

L. Harvey Smith

Mayor: L. Harvey Smith

At-Large: Ronnie Greco

At-Large: Frank Scalcione

At-Large: Noemi Velazquez

Ward A: Frances O. Thompson

Ward B: Paul Catsandonis

Ward C: Craig Bailey

Ward D: Christian Araujo

Ward E: Jaime Vazquez

Ward F: Calvin Hart

Voice for a Better Jersey City

At-Large: Abdul Malik

Ward C: Asim Usman

Ward E: Azam Riaz


Mayor: Phil Webb

At-Large: Marie Day

Ward A: Andre Richardson

Ward B: Michael Manzo

Ward C: Adela Rohena

Ward E: Steven Fulop

Ward F: Omar Barbour

Ward F: Tyrone Ballon

Ward F: LaVern Webb-Washington

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.