Mayor Davis and Police Department leaders

congratulate new captains and lieutenants: At a promotion ceremony in the Dorothy Harrington Council Chambers, new police captains and lieutenants took their oaths of office, which were administered by City Clerk Robert F. Sloan. Pictured left to right: Deputy Police Chief Peter Nevins, Police Chief Drew Sisk, Captain Paul Jamolawicz, Captain Anthony Maddalone, Captain Robert Ryan, Captain Matthew Dugan, Lieutenant James Whitaker, Lieutenant Stephanie Burt-Schiraldi, Lieutenant Timothy McAuliffe, Lieutenant Michael Valdora, Lieutenant James Ashe, Mayor James Davis, and Deputy Police Chief Robert Geisler.